Holiday Dates and Class Closures for July 2017

Busby Class Mondays 2-3pm

Class is OFF            Monday 17th July, 24th July and Monday 31 July

Class restarts          Monday 7 August 2017 2pm

Broomhill Classes Mondays 6.15pm – 9pm

Classes are OFF      Monday 17th July, 24th July and Monday 31st July

Classes restart        Monday 7 August 6.15pm Absolute Beginners, 7pm High Beginners,

8pm Improvers

Giffnock South Parish Church Wed 10am – 12noon

Classes are off        Wednesday 12 July, 19 July and 26 July

Classes restart        Wednesday 2 August 2017 10am Beg and 11am Improvers

Giffnock South Parish Church Thurs 6.30pm – 7.30pm

Class is OFF            Thursday 13 July, 20 July and 27th July

Class restart            Thursday 3 August 6.30pm – 7.30pm Beginners (this class will include

all new dancers from the Absolute Beginners course and the usual

beginners).

Remember 2 Social Events Wednesday 28 June at Giffnock South Parish Church 10am – 1pm and Monday 10th July at Broomhill Church of Scotland 6.15pm – 9pm. More details on the Socials page.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.